June month 2017 events

Sri Sathya Sai Seva Organisation Kasaragod District

June Month 2017

Calendar of events

Sun Jun 4
Seva Sadhana Camp – കാഞ്ഞങ്ങാട്, കേരളം, India

Wed Jun 7
Tayanoor temple Bajan . Contact Shobamma kngd

Fri Jun 9 and 10 Kodaikanal State meeting

Sun Jun 11 8:00am – 10:00am
Service Wing -SSSVJ School Cleaning Service -Govt School Hosadurg – Contact Sri Aravind PY

Friday Jun 16 kottiyoor കൊട്ടിയൂർ seva contact Sreekanth KP

Sat june 17 – Sunday june 18 STOP SESSION AT shornur contact Subeesh T

Sun Jun 18 DCC Meeting – DCC members 9 am
District Meeting at Kanhangad Samithy Time 9:30 AM -All office bearers of samithy /Dist

Sun Jun 18 Ayurveda Medical Camp @ Kalyot Samithy Contact Chandu Convenor/Aravind PY

Thu Jun 22 8:00am – 9:00am
കൊട്ടിയൂർ seva Contac Sukumaran A

Sat Jun 24
regular Ayurveda medical Camp @ Bedakam
8:00am – 9:00am
EHV session by SVP at Kalyot School, Hosadurg School. contact Aravind PY

Mon Jun 26
Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar

Fri Jul 7
PN Seva Starts for Kasaragod District
5:00pm – 6:00pm
MARIYAMMA TEMPLE Pradakshina BAJAN മാരിയമ്മ ക്ഷേത്രം പ്രദക്ഷിണ ഭജന എല്ലാ മാസവും ആദ്യത്തെ വെള്ളി യഴ്ച്ച.

Regular Thursday/ sunday Bajan Nagarasankeerthan contact convenors
Vedam Training contact @Satheesh P
Bajan Training Contact @Sasi

Sai ram